Anfahrt

Franz Tress GmbH & Co. KG
Dottinger Strasse 69
72525 Münsingen
Deutschland

Kontakt

Tel.: +49 7381 9392 0
Fax.: +49 7381 9392 61
Email: info@tress.de

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung
Markus Tress
Tel: +49 7381 9392 71
E-Mail: Markus.Tress@tress.de

Assistenz Geschäftsleitung, Export
Mayya Betche
Tel: +49 7381 9392 15
E-Mail: Mayya.Betche@tress.de

Kundencenter
Sandra Vöhringer
Tel: +49 7381 9392 56
E-Mail: Kundencenter@tress.de

Einkauf
Norbert Tress
Tel: +49 7381 9392 31
E-Mail: Einkauf@tress.de

Vertriebsinnendienst 
Siegmar Schellhaase 
Tel: +49 7381 9392 24
E-Mail: Siegmar.Schellhaase@tress.de

Marketing & PR
Sabrina Braun
Tel: +49 7381 9392 33
E-Mail: Sabrina.Braun@tress.de

Marketing, Personal, Recht
Nathalie Tress
Tel: +49 7381 9392 72
E-Mail: Nathalie.Tress@tress.de

Logistik
Ute Neubronner
Tel: +49 7381 9392 14
E-Mail: Ute.Neubronner@tress.de

Leiter Vertrieb
Michael Schoch
Tel: +49 170 375 87 99
E-Mail: Michael.Schoch@tress.de

Bestellannahme
Roland Bauder
Tel: +49 7381 9392 16
E-Mail: Roland.Bauder@tress.de